Welcome IceHawks Fans!!!

 

 

 

Mark your calendars and come out to cheer the team on.

 

DATE / TIME AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM LOCATION STATUS
     Friday October 22, 2021
9:00 PM  
ICE HAWKS
PEKIN ARENA L -1-8
     Friday October 29, 2021
 9:00 PM  
ICE HAWKS
 
PEKIN ARENA  W - 7-2
     Sunday October 31, 2021
5:00 PM   
ICE HAWKS
 
OWENS CENTER  L - 2-5
     Friday November 12, 2021
 9:00 PM  
ICE HAWKS
 
PEKIN ARENA L  
     Sunday November 14, 2021
 5:00 PM  
 
ICE HAWKS
OWENS CENTER  W 11-0
     Sunday November 21, 2021
3:30 PM   
 
ICE HAWKS
OWENS CENTER  L 2-5
     Sunday November 28, 2021
7:00 PM   
 
ICE HAWKS
PEKIN ARENA  L 3-4
     Sunday December 19, 2021
5:00 PM   
 
ICE HAWKS
OWENS CENTER  
     Sunday January 09, 2022
2:20 PM   
ICE HAWKS
 
BLOOMINGTON ICE CENTER  
     Sunday January 16, 2022
5:00 PM 
 
ICE HAWKS
OWENS CENTER  
     Sunday January 23, 2022
6:30 PM   
ICE HAWKS
 
DECATUR CIVIC CENTER  
     Sunday January 30, 2022
3:30 PM 
 
 
ICE HAWKS
OWENS CENTER  
Friday February 04, 2022
7:15 PM
ICE HAWKS
PEKIN ARENA  
Sunday February 20, 2022
5:00 PM
ICE HAWKS
OWENS CENTER  
Sunday February 27, 2022
3:30 PM
ICE HAWKS
OWENS CENTER  

 

TEAMS:

ICE HAWKS


SUBURBAN NORTHSTARS

 
 
 

CIPHL Standings

Get your spirit wear by visiting the store (Team Merchandise on the menu to the left). 

Thank you,

IceHawks Board