The IceHawks High School Hockey encompasses the counties of LaSalle, Putnam, Marshall, Woodford, Tazewell, Mason, Menard - minus the Pekin, Bloomington and Decatur high schools which have their own dedicated teams. IceHawks plays primarily within the Central Illinois Prep Hockey League and is open to any hockey player that lives in these areas.

Please feel free to contact our This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. via email for further information if you are interested in joining.